Republican Party of Orange County
Republican Party of San Diego County
California Association of Tax Professionals
Howard Jarvis Taxpayer’s Association
California Republican Veterans Association, CAGOPVets

Public Safety

Association of Orange County Deputy Sheriffs
Orange County Coalition of Police and Sheriffs
California Statewide Law Enforcement Association

United States Congress

U.S. Representative Darrell Issa
U.S. Representative Mimi Walters
U.S. Representative Ken Calvert
U.S Representative David Valadao
U.S. Representative Dana Rohrabacher

California State Legislature

Senator Jeff Stone
Senator Mike Morrell
Assemblyman Bill Brough
Assemblyman Phillip Chen
Assemblyman Jim Patterson
Assemblyman Steven Choi
Assemblyman Travis Allen
Assemblywoman Shannon Grove (ret.)
Assemblyman Brian Jones (ret.)
Assemblywoman Melissa Melendez

Orange County Elected Officials

Sandra Hutchens, Orange County Sheriff
Lisa Bartlett, Orange County Supervisor District 5
Michelle Steel, Orange County Supervisor District 2
Andrew Do, Orange County Supervisor District 1

County Assessor

Claude Parrish, Orange County County Assessor
Ernie Dronenburg, San Diego County Assessor

Local Elected Officials

Carl DeMaio, Taxpayer Advocate, San Diego City Council (ret.), Southern California KOGO Radio Host
Jim Wood, Mayor Oceanside
Ginger Marshall, Mayor Solana Beach (ret.)
Amanda Rigby, Vista City Council
John Franklin, Vista City Council
Peter Weiss, Mayor Oceanside
Jack Feller, Oceanside City Council
Jerry Kern, Oceanside City Council
Matt Hall, Mayor Carlsbad
Ted Marioncelli, Former Oceanside City Council
Rebecca Jones, Mayor Pro Tem San Marcos
Ronn Hall, Santee City Councilman
Don Wagner, Mayor Irvine
Christina Shea, Mayor Pro-Tem, Irvine
Trish Kelley, Mission Viejo City Council
Wendy Bucknum, Mission Viejo City Council
John Tomlinson, Dana Point City Council
Carol Gamble, Rancho Santa Margarita City Council
Michael Vaughn, Rancho Santa Margarita City Council
Brad McGirr, Rancho Santa Margarita City Council
Pam Patterson, San Juan Capistrano City Council
Sam Allevato, Mayor San Juan Capistrano (ret.)
Joe Soto, Mayor San Juan Capistrano (ret.)
Barbara Delgleize, Mayor Huntington Beach
Mike Munzing, Mayor Aliso Viejo
Linda Lindholm, Laguna Niguel City Council
Robert Ming, Former Mayor Laguna Niguel (ret)
Laurie Davies, Laguna Niguel City Council
Janine Heft, Laguna Hills City Council
Tara Campbell – Yorba Linda City council
Joe Tessari, Eastvale City Council

School Board Members

TJ Zane, Board Member, Poway Unified Board of Education
Leslie Schneider, Encinitas School Board
Robert “Camo” Gleisberg, Lt. Col USMC (ret), Oceanside Unified School Board
Sherry Hodges, former San Dieguito Union High School Trustee
Jim Gibson, Vista Unified School  District Trustee
Lee J. DeMeo, Fallbrook Union High School Board
David Chong, President, La Mesa Unified School Board
Hon. Eleanor Evans, Oceanside Unified School District Trustee
Emily Wichmann, Oceanside School Board Member

Community Members

Knox Williams, Carlsbad Citizen of the Year, 2013
Larry Hatter, 2018 City of Oceanside Martin Luther King, Jr. Community Service Award
Lou Penrose, Executive Director Apartment Association of Orange County
Gigi Gleason, Oceanside Community Leader
Mario Rodriguez, Chairman Hispanic 100
Bob Kevane, CPA, President the Kevane Companies and Past President of SD Association of Realtors
Michael Kulis, Director, Inter-Governmental Relations at San Diego County Regional Airport Authority
Esther Valdez, SD Lincoln Club Board Member and Hispanic 100 Member
Daniel Holstein, San Diego Central Committee, 78-AD Caucus Chair
Lynette Williams, President Women Volunteers in Politics – VIP’s
Shirley Kaltenborn, Clairmont Republican Women
Shirley Schat, Clairmont Republican Women
Delia Domingues Cervantes, LAPA Member
Eric Gonzales, Latinos with Trump San Diego Co.
Martha Doiron, SD Republican Central Committee alternate
Anita Anders
Ron Phife, San Diego Republican Party Chairman’s Circle
Debbie Lenson, San Diego Republican Central Committee, 75-AD
Robert Lenson, San Diego Republican Central Committee, 75-AD, alternate
Dixie D’Souza
Chip Dykes, CWO3 USMC (retired)
Saundra Waecker, Oceanside Republican Women, President 2014-2017
Jackie Peacock, Carlsbad Republican Women President 2013-2017
Juliet Cunningham, Oceanside Republican Women
Ken Hagan, Oceanside Republican Women, Assoc. Member
Barbara Hazlett, Republican Club of Ocean Hills
Steve Hasty, Tri-City TEA Party
Claire Plotner, San Diego Central Committee, 75-AD, Caucus Chair
Don Oliphant, Capt. USMC Veteran
William (Bud) McLeroy, SGM USAR (retired)
Don Burgett, USN, Veteran
Mike Richardson
Tim Stevens
James English
Dan Summers
Andrew Skale, San Diego Republican Central Committee, Executive Board
Angelica Edwards
Lee De Meo –  Planning Commissioner Escondido